Staff and Contacts

Prof. Dr. Sirwan Zand

Degree: PhDTitle: ProfessorPosition: Vice-President (Scientific)Email: serwan.amen@soran.edu.iqPhone: 07504934361Address: Soran, Kawa Street

Shamal A. Abdullah

Degree: MATitle: Assistant LecturerPosition: Director of TQAEmail: shamal.abdullah@soran.edu.iqPhone: 075048672493Address: Soran, Roza city

Neamat A. Mahmood

Degree: MATitle: LecturerPosition: Manager of QA at Faculty of ArtsEmail: niamat.mahmud@soran.edu.iqPhone: 07504473647Address: Soran, Shorsh

Hersh Y. HamadAmin

Degree: MSc.Title: Assistant LecturerPosition: Manager of QA at Faculty of EducationEmail: hersh.hamadameen@soran.edu.iqPhone: 07504682239Address: Erbil

Sami Farman Mirza

Degree: MSc.Title: Assistant LecturerPosition: Manager of QA at Faculty of ScienceEmail: sami.mirza@soran.edu.iqPhone: 07504473647Address: Soran, Mattar

Abdulsamad M. Saeed

Degree: MATitle: Assistant LecturerPosition: Manager of QA at Faculty of LPSMEmail: abdulsamad.saeed@soran.edu.iqPhone: 07504843917Address: Soran, Bakhtiary

Shireen M Awad

Degree: MSc.Title: Assistant LecturerPosition: Manager of QA at Faculty of EngineeringEmail: shireen.awad@soran.edu.iqPhone: 07504039282Address: Soran, Bapshtyian

Bashdar Ahmed Ali

Degree: BATitle: Assistant TranslatorPosition: CoordinatorEmail: bashdar.ali@soran.edu.iqPhone: 07507579957Address: Soran, Ichqala

Hazha A. Qader

Degree: BATitle: Assistant TranslatorPosition: CoordinatorEmail: hazha.qader@soran.edu.iqPhone: 07517309343Address: Soran, Hawdian