Staff and Contacts


 Name Responsibility Email
Dr. Mohammed Ali Hussain
Shamal Abdullah Abdullah
Neamat Ali Mahmood
Hersh Yousif Hamadameen
Karwan Ismail Othman


Shireen Mansour Al-Majmaie
Baran Saeed Haji
Rahel Othman Hamad
Sana Aziz Abdulghafoor
Vice-President for Scientific Affairs
Director of QA (Acting)
Head of Unit- Faculty of Arts
Head of Unit- Faculty of Education 
Head of Unit- Faculty of Science
Head of Unit- Faculty of Engineering
Head of Unit- Faculty of LPSM
Head of Unit- SRC
Coordinator
mohammed.hussain@soran.edu.iq (vp.scientific@soran.edu.iq)
shamal.abdullah@soran.edu.iq (qa@soran.edu.iq)
niamat.mahmud@soran.edu.iq (qa.arts@soran.edu.iq)
hersh.hamadameen@soran.edu.iq (qa.edu@soran.edu.iq)
karwan.othman@soran.edu.iq (qa.sci@soran.edu.iq)
shireen.al-majmaie@soran.edu.iq (qa.eng@soran.edu.iq)
baran.haji@soran.edu.iq (qa.law@soran.edu.iq)
rahel.hamad@soran.edu.iq
sana.abdulgaphoor@soran.edu.iq